10 months down 2 to go

So we have been married 10 months today! Time has flown by that’s for sure. I decided to dust off a wedding gift we haven’t used yet but I had the perfect plan for it tonight. My parents use one of these and I’m pretty sure 30 years later it is was the same one that they got for their wedding so I can’t wait to start using it more after tonight.

sx

My Great Aunt and Uncle gave us this Electric Skillet over a year ago and I was craving Salmon tonight. I had two Salmon kabobs that we bought from Giant Eagle last week sale and had some red potatoes that I thought would be good with some Italian Dressing too. Can’t you hear it sizzlin’?!

nj

mk

Turned out pretty good – we both cleaned our plates!

During lunch today I stopped by World Market to look at their knobs to complete my vanity. I found the perfect ones – Reese thought so too – or she thought it was a toy for her..

k

I’m excited about how it all turned out Smile Project complete – cross that off my to do list!

8

Happy Wednesday – we are half way done with the work week!

Please leave a comment!