Photo Shoot

I feel like I have been spoiled this summer. Ryan has been home so much lately which makes me a happy wife! But all good things must come to an end sooner or later! School started last week at Ohio State as well as qualifying and practice for the golf team so GO BUCKS! Let the 2012-2013 season begin!

This summer has flown by and with the end of summer comes Football season – I can’t believe kickoff is next weekend, seriously… where has the time gone!? We are looking forward to going to the OSU game at noon next weekend followed by cheering on our Bama boys that take on Michigan that night (as if we needed another reason to pull for Alabama – beating Michigan is never a bad thing living in Columbus)!

A few weeks ago we celebrated our 1 year anniversary and we were fortunate enough to have Ryan’s parents in town to celebrate with us! We don’t get to see them nearly as much as we want to but it worked out with both of our schedules for them to come up to Columbus for a visit.

Our visits are never long enough and because Kim did such a good job with our engagement pictures I took advantage of her skills and asked her to take some pics of our little family. I’m hoping to get a picture of us on our anniversary every year. I haven’t figured out how I want to display them but I’ll keep you posted on what I decide.

Here are some of the outtakes Smile There were lots of distractions for Miss Reese, she was more interested in chasing the birds, and meeting the dogs that walked by, than taking pictures with us. Thank you, Kim!

Kims Pics 244

Reese is less than thrilled!

Kims Pics 247

“I’m so over this Mommy”

Kims Pics 269

“I really want to go play with that other dog”

Kims Pics 273

“Time for a nap”

Kims Pics 284

103rd Time is a Charm!

Please leave a comment!