American History for 800

Snow in C-bus today!

DSCN0261

Dinner tonight was epic… an epic fail! I would post what I made for dinner tonight but it is not worthy of you trying – it was gross that’s all I’m going to say… Ryan said in his sweet husband tone “It’s like fish sticks” … Let me add that… there is no fish in our house so that should tell you something.. Huge fail! Sad smile  Ryan did eat everything on his plate – he is a trooper!

Ryan and I have an evening routine of cooking together and watching TV which always includes…. JEOPARDY!

DSCN0239

Sometimes we keep score but we always shout out our answers – don’t worry, we aren’t competitive at all Winking smile

Oh yeah – We also play with Reese, like all night long, she is a ball of energy!  I can’t post enough pictures of her – she has stolen my heart! I never seem to have my camera around for every picture but I try to capture a lot of them!

DSCN0259

“You should play with me instead of pretending to be on Jeopardy”

DSCN0247

And believe it or not she does get tired!

 DSCN0249

In other news, we booked our flights to NYC today! 2 weeks from today I will be in NYC getting ready to go to see Jersey Boys – I’ve heard nothing but good things!

Looking forward to a fun filled weekend with Ryan! I plan on updating and adding some pages to the blog. I learn something new everyday it seems!

Do you pretend you are on Jeopardy and compete with your roommate/family/spouse on a regular basis like we do?! Please say yes!

Please leave a comment!